Bagsy your spot on the sofa !

Leave a comment

January 17, 2014 by lovenellie

I just wanted to give you all a heads up about an amazing new TV show that starts on Monday BBC2 7pm called ‘The Great Interior Design Challenge’ I know its going to be an amazing show as I took part in it!

For any of you with the Interior Design Bug (believe me it’s catching and reaching epidemic levels) it’s a must see. Its packed full with design ideas and you can actually watch the contestants bringing their ideas to life, lots and lots to inspire you.

The Programme will be presented by Tom Dyckhoff the design Critic at The Times and the judges on the show are the very talented Sophie Robinson and Daniel Hopwood. If you feel inspired and want to learn more about interior design you can also attend a  ‘One Room Design Masterclass’ with Sophie and Daniel. For more details go to sophieanddaniel.com

design book

I had such an amazing fun time doing the show, and am very excited by everything that it has taught me. I don’t want to say too much right now but my first appearance is on Tuesday’s episode at 7pm. Tune in!!!

I will be sitting on my own sofa watching from behind a cushion. At this point I would also like to take the opportunity to remind you that the camera puts on at least 2 stone and these new programmes are all made with high-definition which makes you look as if you have wrinkles. (clearly I don’t) !!!!!

Well have a good weekend all. Clear off some of those Christmas Programmes from your Sky Plus that you will never watch and make way for ‘The Great Interior Design Challenge’ BBC2. ( shameless plug…again!)

Love Lynne xx

Leave a Reply

Love Nellie Daily Dose

Working hard to pass on all the good stuff....

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,078 other followers

Categories

Archives

